top of page

Seven Chakras Incense Sticks Premium Set. Each Box of 15 Sticks. Total 105 Sticks.

Brand: RAJ
Country: India
Item Length: +/- 22cm per stick

Complete Set of 7 Boxes:

  • Root Chakra (for Stability and Grounding) 1 Box
  • Sacral Chakra (for Sexuality, Emotions and Creativity) 1 Box
  • Solar Plexus Chakra (for Wisdom and Confidence) 1 Box
  • Heart Chakra (for Love and Compassion) 1 Box
  • Throat Chakra (for Communication) 1 Box
  • Third Eye Chakra (for Intuition and Imagination) 1 Box
  • Crown Chakra (for Knowledge and Spirituality) 1 Box


This Incense help in self-realization with the seven Chakras. Strict compliance with the ancient old technique of masala mixture of ingredients and powerful herbs, flora, and spices make this incense very effective to balance and enhance the functioning of the seven chakras. Chakra incense sticks are fragrances divided by the core 7 chakras of the human body. Each of the incense scents activates a chakra when you inhale the respective smoke.


Chakras are receptors of the universal energy or Prana, and the energy centers in the physical and spiritual human body. Each of these energy points play an important role in the body and therefore for its well-being. They influence body functions and emotions. Blockages within these energy centers can disrupt the free flow and so do the functions within your physical and spiritual body. This incense is aimed at restoring that balance and cleaning up the energy channels.


The scent of the sticks fills the environment with positive energy and aids to balance the chakras. This powerful activating fragrance series is ideal for beginning your day during your meditation or spiritual effort time. It also fights bad and foul odour. This collection freshens up the mind and body, relieves stress and anxiety, improves sleep quality and eliminates negative energy. It can create a calm environment to meditate, and also to stimulate Kundalini energy, which helps to access a higher consciousness.


About the Seven Chakras:


  • ल First Chakra: Root or Base Chakra. Situated at the base of the spine. Its color is Red. The Muladhara is the chakra of stability, security and our basic needs. It encompasses the first three vertebrae, the bladder and the colon. When this chakra is open, we feel safe and fearless.


  • वँ Second Chakra: Sacral or Navel Chakra. Situated at the lower abdomen and approx. two inches from the belly bottom. Its color is orange. The Svadhisthana chakra is our creativity and sexual center. It is located in the pubic bone, below the navel and is responsible for our creative expression.


  • र Third Chakra: Solar Plexus Chakra. Situated at the base of Rib Cage. Yellow is the shade of the Solar Plexus Chakra. The Manipura chakra means lustrous gem and it's the area from the navel to the breastbone. The third chakra is our source of personal power.


  • य Fourth Chakra: Heart Chakra. Situated at the center of the chest around the area of Heart. Green is the shade of the heart chakra. The Anahata is located at the heart, center at the middle of the seven and unites the lower chakras of matter and the upper chakras of spirit. The fourth chakra is also spiritual but serves as a bridge between our body, mind emotions and spirit. The heart chakra is our source of love and connection. When we work through our physical chakras or the first three, we can open the spiritual chakras more fully.


  • ह Fifth Chakra: Throat Chakra. Situated at the base of the neck in the throat. Blue is the color of the throat chakra, and the note for it is G and G#. The Vishuddha chakra is the fifth chakra, located in the area of the throat. This is our source of verbal expression and the ability to speak our highest truth. The fifth chakra includes the neck, thyroid and parathyroid glands, jaw, mouth and tongue.


  • ऊँ Sixth Chakra: Third Eye Chakra. Situated in the middle of the forehead linking the eyebrows. Indigo is the color. The Ajna chakra is located in between the eyebrows. It is also referred to as the "third eye" chakra. Ajna is our center of intuition. We all have a sense of intuition but we may not listen to it or heed it's warnings. Focus on opening the sixth chakra will help you hone this ability.


  • Seventh Chakra: Crown Chakra. Situated at the top of the head or crown area. Violet is the shade of the crown chakra. The Sahaswara "chakra of the thousand petal lotus" chakra is located at the crown of the head. This is the chakra of enlightenment and spiritual connection to our highest selves, others and ultimately, to the divine.


This incense stick is made in India by the RAJ company. Made from the finest and purest herbs, spices, natural resin, these Agarbatti are hand-rolled according to the traditional natural purity masala method.


Incense sticks are attractive to the senses and are pleasing to the eyes and nose. Incense sticks can be use to enhance the scent of a room or office, during prayers, religious ceremony, meditation or yoga practice.

Seven Chakras Incense Sticks Premium Set

Rating is 0.0 out of five stars based on reviews

Always store your incense sticks in a cool dry place. If they pick up too much moisture, they will not burn properly or decrease the quality of incense.

No Reviews YetShare your thoughts. Be the first to leave a review.